My Top Christmas Things!

Here are my favorite things in Christmas

 

  1. My favorite song/album is Dreidel, Dreidel, Dreidel song from the cast of Hairspray. It is so iconic and I think you will like it! Also, there is also very good songs on that album. Click Here for it:          
  2. My favorite treat for Christmas is Challah Bread. My friends mom makes it for us and its so yummy.

    Challah Bread
  3. My favorite Christmas movie is the Muppets Christmas Carol. It is a masterpiece.Click here!
  4.  My favorite activity is sledding. At my house we have this really big hill that is just ripe for sledding. you can take your sled and just send it!
  5. The best Christmas gift is something practical or something they like. A laptop would be a good present if they need a new computer. I hope to get a Ham radio.
  6. I think that the best service project is giving food to the homeless in this cold time. My family has been doing this same thing every winter.
  7. The best present to give is something that they need, a mug or a mouse pad would be a good present.
  8. Mariah Carry only wants you for Christmas.
  9. My favorite holiday memory is sledding in New York.
  10. Ham Radio

One thought on “My Top Christmas Things!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *